Makeup Baggie

Lisa’s birthday gift. I got the pattern from a great tutorial on Three Bears’ Blog. Seems to be a popular pattern.

4 responses to “Makeup Baggie

  1. beautiful, nan!

  2. thanks Jen!

  3. Nancy the craft fair people have already sent me an invite for the Christmas fair at the big church on Metric Blvd – St Albert. If you have little bags to sell we could get a spot. [Last time we did the small church.]

  4. Awesome, I’m totally up for it, I’ve got high hopes for the bigger fair! Count me in, we’ll split the table costs.

Leave a Reply

